Check Out Our Events & Facilities:

Contact

Contact

Evraz Place

1700 Elphinstone Street
P.O. Box 167
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4P 2Z6
Canada

Phone: (306) 781-9200 Fax: (306) 565-3443 email: info@evrazplace.com

Queensbury Convention Centre

Lori Adams, Sales Manager, Catering and Consumer/Trade Shows
Email: ladams@evrazplace.com or queensbury@evrazplace.com

Cindy Michel, Sales Manager, Catering and Consumer/Trade Shows
Email: cmichel@evrazplace.com  or queensbury@evrazplace.com

Facility Ice Rentals

Brandt Centre Ice Rentals: Dayna O'Dow, Sport and Rec Program Coordinator
Phone: (306) 540-9460
Email: dodow@evrazplace.com

Co-operators Centre Ice Rentals: City of Regina Central Scheduling
Phone: (306) 777-7529 ext. 3

Brandt Centre Event Bookings

Brenda McIntosh, Director, Events and Entertainment
Phone: (306) 537-5369
Email: bmcintosh@evrazplace.com

Regina Soccer Association

Phone: (306) 352-8040

Facility Rentals

Jamie Rogina, Facility Rental Inquiries
Phone: (306) 527-1071
Email: jrogina@evrazplace.com

Canada's Farm Progress Show

myfarmshow.com
General Information: farmshow@evrazplace.com
Phone: (306) 781-9200

Exhibit Space: 
Cindy Heibein, Exhibits Coordinator
Phone: (306) 781-9345
Email: cheibein@evrazplace.com

Queen City Ex

thequeencityex.com
General Information: qcx@evrazplace.com
Phone: (306) 781-9200

Exhibit Space:
Cindy Heibein, Exhibits Coordinator
Phone: (306) 781-9345
Email: cheibein@evrazplace.com

Brandt Centre Ticketmaster Box Office

Hours of Operation: Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Box Office Phone: (306) 781-9300
Ticketmaster: 1-855-985-5000 or ticketmaster.ca

Sponsorship and Advertising Inquiries

Chris Hutchinson, Director, Corporate Business Development
Phone: (306) 531-5338
Email: chutchinson@evrazplace.com

Trevor Woolsey, Account Executive, Corporate Business Development
Phone: (306)570-7286
Email: twoolsey@evrazplace.com

Media Inquiries

Paula Kohl, Director, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (306) 519-9715
Email: pkohl@evrazplace.com

Executive Management Team

Mark Allan, President and CEO
Jeff Barschel, Executive Director, Property Management
Lisa Mitchell, Vice-President, Marketing and Sales
Dawna Nielson, Vice-President, Sports, Entertainment and Events
Bill Stoner, Vice-President, Property and Facilities
Elma Shoulak, Vice President, Human Resources
Denise Wanner, Director, Corporate Governance and Corporate Office